Left to right: WI Secretary of State Doug La Follett, former Dane Co. Executive Kathleen Falk, town hall moderator Jennifer Epps-Addison of Citizen Action Wisconsin, Milwaukee Mayor Tom Barrett, and State Senator Kathleen Vinehout (D-Alma). Not pictured is GOP challenger Michael Mangan.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Follow us on Twitter