Sandy Pasch announces new wave of endorsements

Earlier today Democratic State Rep. Sandy Pasch, who’s running in the newly-configured 10th Assembly District, announced a spate of new endorsements of her candidacy. Here’s the full list of Pasch endorsers:

State Senator Chris Larson
State Representative Tamara Grigsby
State Representative Jon Richards
State Representative Christine Sinicki
State Representative JoCasta Zamarripa
Milwaukee County Executive Chris Abele
Milwaukee County Board Chairwoman Marina Dimitrijevic
Milwaukee County Supervisor Gerry Broderick
Milwaukee County Supervisor Nikiya Harris
MilwaukeeCounty Supervisor Theodore Lipscomb
City of Milwaukee Alderman Nik Kovac

AFSCME District Council 48
American Federation of Teachers Local 212
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 998
Citizen Action of Wisconsin
Clean Wisconsin
Equality Wisconsin
NARAL Pro-­‐Choice Wisconsin
Milwaukee Area Labor Council
Planned Parenthood Advocates of Wisconsin
Professional Firefighters of Wisconsin
Wisconsin State Council
Sierra Club – John Muir Chapter
Voces de la Frontera Action
Wisconsin Educators Association Council
Wisconsin Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals
Wisconsin Laborers’ District Council
Wisconsin League of Conservation Voters
Wisconsin Nurses Association
Wisconsin State AFL-CIO


Related Articles